PRC STAFF

Robert Jondreau

Executive Director

(610) 353-1555, x235

 

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE

Mario Cimino

Regional Director

(610) 353-1555, x221

cimino@prc.org

Diana Andrejczak

Manager, Education and Outreach

(610) 353-1555, x232

andrejczak@prc.org

Carol Butler

Environmental Program Specialist

(610) 353-1555, x230

butler@prc.org

Gene Capaldi

Lens on Litter Coordinator

(610) 353-1555, x233

capaldi@prc.org

Paige Morrison

Education

(610) 353-1555, x224

morrison@prc.org

Jeanne Harris

Environmental Education Specialist, Central PA

(717) 433-2152

jharris@prc.org

Jayne Young 

Project Administrator  

(610) 353-1555, x222

young@prc.org

PITTSBURGH OFFICE

Justin Stockdale

Regional Director

(412) 488-7490, x209

justins@prc.org

Nancy Martin-Silber

Education & Watersheds

(412) 488-7490, x247

nancym@prc.org

Michael Stepaniak

Household Hazardous Waste, WasteCap

(412) 488-7490, x213

michaels@prc.org

Sarah Alessio Shea

Litter, Hard to Recycle, Education

(412) 488-7490, x236

saraha@prc.org

Nick Shorr

Regional Composting & Recycling Initiatives

(412) 488-7490, x232

nicks@prc.org

Melanie Pfeiffenberger

Environmental Program Coordinator

(412) 488-7490, x105

melaniep@prc.org

Click here for PRC's events calendar